mrs. yates class

A peek inside our classroom everyday!

Anyone home?

I hope you are enjoying your summer vacation! I don’t know about you–but it seems to be going so fast already.

If any of you are still checking this–I need some help!

I am presenting at the EVSC eRevolution Conference at North High School  on July 10 & 11.  My sessions are all about Blogging in the Classroom.  Why do it? How to do it? etc.  I’d love some of you to be there to give the student side of the story.  You would only need to be there for a couple of hours each/either day.  If you are interested–comment on this post or shoot me an email.  I’ll get back to you with the exact times of my sessions! 

I’d love to see some of you there!!!

Enjoy your summer!!!!!!!!

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Anyone home?

  1. Alexis Barnett on said:

    Sounds like fun. I will come if I can.

  2. Taylor Christie on said:

    I will be able to so it:)

  3. Rachael Keneipp on said:

    I think I could come, but I would have to know the exact times to be sure.

Leave a Reply

