mrs. yates class

A peek inside our classroom everyday!

You Can Take the Teacher Out of the School, but not the School out of the Teacher . . .

Since my son will be visiting a doctor in Indy –we stopped by the Indianapolis Children’s Museum this afternoon.  Imagine my excitement and surprise when I happened upon an ANNE FRANK EXHIBIT!! I got super excited.  Sadly, my 6 year old wasn’t as impressed.  He took a detour with his mamaw and I stayed behind and took some pictures.  Of course, I thought of some great conversations we could have had and I was sad to think none of you would see it.  I took a bunch a pictures for you.  Not the same as seeing it in person, but wanted all of you to know I was thinking of you. 😉

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “You Can Take the Teacher Out of the School, but not the School out of the Teacher . . .

  1. Addison Horne on said:

    fjkl;a

  2. calebcarner on said:

    i think it is easy for all of us in class today

Leave a Reply

