mrs. yates class

A peek inside our classroom everyday!

Great resources!

21 st Century Educational Technology and Learning

 creativity1

I hope you enjoyed the past post and welcome you to a series of posts  dedicated to Creativity in digital classroom. I have some reflections, ideas, and some amazing resources to share.  Please enjoy and share this post via email or a retweet. While you are at it, I would appreciate that you take a moment to subscribe to this Blog by RSS or email and follow me at (mjgormans). Also, feel free to contact me about any conference, in-service plans, or PD you might wish to include me in. (mjgormans@gmail.com). You can learn more at the Booking Link.  Please continue to network and join me for our special journey into 21st century education.  – Mike Gorman (http://21centuryedtech.wordpress.com

I believe that creativity is necessary in today’s classroom. In fact, creativity is one of the important 4 C’s (Critical Thinking, Collaboration, Communication, Creativity) that make up part of the…

View original post 1,787 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

