mrs. yates class

A peek inside our classroom everyday!

Child sick today!!

Good morning!
As I was getting ready to leave this morning-I woke up my oldest-only to find he had a nice little fever! So-it was my turn to stay home with the sick guy! I put in for a sub at the last minute-so I have no idea who you will get. PLEASE BE EXTRA GOOD TODAY!!!

You will continue with the plan to take PARCC today. You will have all the time you need today. Please take your time and remember all that we have talked about as you write today. If you need more space-you can add a sheet of paper. Be thorough and detailed. Stay organized as well.

When you finish-you may then do your free reading. If you borrow my books-PUT THEM BACK CORRECTLY! There is no reason to have your net books out today. Keep them put away so you can stay out of trouble.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be good and focused today! See you Monday!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

